Scary logo game!

I proudly present you.........Scary logo game!
Alright so I was going to watch Go!Animate but I felt like I wanted to get a game, So I went to the games store called Miley Wrecking Games and I found myself a cool looking game, Called Scary logo game so I brought that shit and I asked Jack Black for the game and he said "Its 50 octagons" and I was very suprised because the game was cheap!!!! Now I went to my home and I opened 45 doors to the gaming room. Now I putted the game inside the console(Chikus 666)
now I clicked the start a new game screen but it flickered for no reason. And I was like "Wot m8?" but I thought the aerial broke so I fixed it and went back to the gaming room but the 6th door was off its hinges. So I said "This door is avin a giggle" for no reason at all, I went 45th more doors to the gaming room and the game worked perfectly
now, Then the game said "What logo is this?" and I clicked the button "Its the Mcdonalds logo" but the TV went white....and I saw Jerry from Tom and Jerry he had a creepy smile and red ms paint blood trickling from his eyes, And I saw the Universal logo which it has red MS painty water on its globe and then I asked Shrek on the phone to help me and he teleported to my house and beated them up and they were dead and Shrek said "That what happens if you don't have onion turrets in your house" The end... ~ sincerly Hiccup (from Dragons Riders of Berk)
---
Credits go to: [http://creepypasta.wikia.com/wiki/User:UrsLATE UrsLATE]